CD Digipak – Legendary Years

Original price was: 14,99€.Current price is: 6,99€. *

RHAPSODY OF FIRE Digipak CD Legendary Years.

Delivery: approx. 3-5 work days

In stock


RHAPSODY OF FIRE Digipak CD Legendary Years.

Track Listing:

  1. Dawn of Victory
  2. Knightrider of Doom
  3. Flames of Revenge
  4. Beyond the Gates of Infinity
  5. Land of Immortals
  6. Emerald Sword
  7. Legendary Tales
  8. Dargor, Shadowlord of the Black Mountain
  9. When Demons Awake
  10. Wings of Destiny
  11. Riding the Wings of Eternity
  12. The Dark Tower of Abyss
  13. Holy Thunderforce
  14. Rain of a Thousand Flames



Product Features

0,4 kg

* All prices incl. tax plus shipping costs and possibly cash on delivery fee (unless otherwise described)